html 74549 english Employment / MNsure tcm:34-185993-64 Listing of available full or part-time positions at MNsure, and information about MNsure's affirmative action efforts and plan. Employment Listing of available full or part-time positions at MNsure, and information about MNsure's affirmative action efforts and plan. employment , job , hire , affirmative action, discrimination, affirmative action plan, AAP, 2016-03-07T22:16:33.0530000Z 2018-11-08T15:30:56.1409822Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-11-08T09:30:56-0600 Employment We are working hard to give Minnesotans a one-stop place to find, choose and enroll for health coverage. We seek team members who can handle a one-of- ... html 74309 english Enrollment Events / MNsure tcm:34-259623-64 MNsure partners host free in-person enrollment events throughout the year. Visit our Upcoming Enrollment Events site to search for events near you. Enrollment Events MNsure partners host free in-person enrollment events throughout the year. Visit our Upcoming Enrollment Events site to search for events near you. event , search events, enrollment help, enrollment calendar, outreach , 2016-10-10T13:35:57.8000000Z 2018-10-24T14:00:37.4917282Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-10-24T09:00:37-0500 Enrollment Events Search tips Enrollment Events html 110750 english Terms and Privacy / MNsure tcm:34-186120-64 Information about the terms of use of the Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS), data practices, notice of privacy practices, copyright notice and rules of behavior for MNsure employees and contractors. Terms and Privacy Information about the terms of use of the Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS), data practices, notice of privacy practices, copyright notice and rules of behavior for MNsure employees and contractors. terms of use, privacy notice, copyright, 2016-03-07T22:17:38.4500000Z 2018-01-18T22:09:30.0510437Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-01-18T16:09:30-0600 Terms and Privacy Terms of Use The Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS) is the property of the State of Minnesota and is subject to the Minnesota ... html 77949 english Funding Opportunities / MNsure tcm:34-323924-64 MNsure offers two types of grants to the assister network. All assister partners are eligible to apply for both types of these grants. Funding Opportunities MNsure offers two types of grants to the assister network. All assister partners are eligible to apply for both types of these grants. Navigator grants , 2019 outreach grants , grant program , outreach program , funding areas , 2018-01-17T19:19:12.9970000Z 2018-08-08T23:33:29.8701696Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-08-08T18:33:29-0500 Assister Funding Opportunities Navigator Outreach and Enrollment Grant Program Proposals for the fiscal year 2019 Navigator Outreach and Enrollment Grant Program ... html 113875 english Appeals FAQ / MNsure tcm:34-185953-64 Frequently asked questions about the MNsure appeals process Appeals FAQ Frequently asked questions about the MNsure appeals process appeals process , appeals questions, appeals FAQ , appeals help, 2016-03-07T22:16:06.8200000Z 2018-09-24T20:10:28.0163834Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-09-24T15:10:28-0500 FAQ about Appeals General Questions What are my rights? It is your right to appeal if you feel that MNsure has made an incorrect decision or action about ... html 83900 english Broker Enrollment Centers / MNsure tcm:34-185952-64 The broker agencies listed here have partnered with MNsure to serve as enrollment centers and to provide free enrollment services. Broker Enrollment Centers The broker agencies listed here have partnered with MNsure to serve as enrollment centers and to provide free enrollment services. enrollment center, walk-in, walk in, enrollment help , broker , application help, Broker enrollment center, beci, Corporate financial services, Dexter Albrecht, Garrett Kollin, Luke Erickson, Allen Zutz, Alexander and Haberman Agency, Advisor Net Financial , American Senior Benefits , Benes Insurance Services , Jenifer Ivanca Insurance , Health Insurance Services, Legacy Benefit Consultants , Nyquist Fantastic Alliance , Nisswa Insurance, RG Insurance , Daniel Stephens, Sjoberg and Holmstrom , Strong Companies, The Longtin Agency , Tonka Financial Services Minnetonka , United Prairie Insurance Agency , Wadena Insurance, 2016-03-07T22:16:05.8670000Z 2018-10-25T20:19:34.6396092Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-10-25T15:19:34-0500 Broker Enrollment Centers You can get free help in person or over the phone with choosing and enrolling in a private health plan at convenient walk-in enrollment ... html 86820 english Requests for Proposal / MNsure tcm:34-257989-64 MNsure open and closed requests for proposal Requests for Proposal MNsure open and closed requests for proposal proposals , RFP, solicitation , vendor , request for proposal, 2016-09-30T21:04:54.3900000Z 2018-11-16T23:17:05.5836763Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-11-16T17:17:05-0600 Requests for Proposal (RFP) As we continue our work, MNsure may identify the need for outside expertise in a particular area. In some instances we will solicit ... html 87943 english search / MNsure tcm:34-186112-64 Appeals search search Appeals search 2016-03-07T22:17:34.1170000Z 2017-03-15T12:04:22.4171248Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2017-03-15T07:04:22-0500 search / MNsure skip to content Primary navigation Search Help Appeals Search As part of our commitment to transparency, we make MNsure appeals decisions available ... html 74926 english Shop and Compare / MNsure tcm:34-254235-64 Compare health plans offered on the MNsure marketplace. You can also get an idea of whether you qualify to get financial help. Shop and Compare Compare health plans offered on the MNsure marketplace. You can also get an idea of whether you qualify to get financial help. plan comparison, preview plans, compare, SBC, premiums, comparison tool, estimate, save, cost, discount, plans, dental, medical, qhp, 2016-08-30T13:45:56.7800000Z 2018-11-28T13:13:03.2512824Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-11-28T07:13:03-0600 Shop and Compare Compare 2019 Plans Compare 2018 Plans Compare medical and dental plans side by side before applying. Get estimates on premium costs, deductibles ... html 75330 english Consumer Assistance Program / MNsure tcm:34-314996-64 Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. Consumer Assistance Program Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. assister program, become an assister, partner, broker role, certified application councelors, CAC , navigator, assister roles, assister network, assister partner rules, outreach materials, funding opportunities, 2017-10-13T22:09:30.0830000Z 2018-11-14T21:32:50.8163801Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2018-11-14T15:32:50-0600 Consumer Assistance Program Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. About MNsure's Assister Network Overview of MNsure's assister ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Committee, Advisory Free MNsure Board Customers Network, Provider Account Brokers, Enrollment Qualifying Life Event Appeals, Decisions Renew, Private