html 112447 english Board and Advisory Committee Document Library / MNsure tcm:34-525369-64 Meeting summaries, planning documents and other reference materials in PDF format used by the MNsure Board of Directors and MNsure advisory committees. Board and Advisory Committee Document Library Meeting summaries, planning documents and other reference materials in PDF format used by the MNsure Board of Directors and MNsure advisory committees. Meeting documents , budget, agenda, plan, document, PDF, report, planning, analysis, presentation, MNsure board, policy, revenue, archive, Board meeting minutes , Advisory committee materials, Consumer and Small Employer Advisory Committee, CSEAC, Health Insurance Advisory Committee, HIAC, 2022-04-15T14:49:31.7830000Z 2023-02-04T21:25:56.1633154Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2023-02-04T15:25:56-0600 Board and Advisory Committee Document Library See the document library below for meeting summaries, planning documents and other reference materials in PDF ... html 136079 english Terms and Privacy / MNsure tcm:34-186120-64 Information about the terms of use of the Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS), data practices, notice of privacy practices, copyright notice and rules of behavior for MNsure employees and contractors. Terms and Privacy Information about the terms of use of the Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS), data practices, notice of privacy practices, copyright notice and rules of behavior for MNsure employees and contractors. terms of use, METS, privacy policy, privacy notice, copyright, cookies, opt out, data privacy, system use, 2016-03-07T22:17:38.4500000Z 2021-02-22T20:08:22.3582762Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2021-02-22T14:08:22-0600 Terms and Privacy Minnesota Eligibility Technology System Terms of Use The Minnesota Eligibility Technology System (METS) is the property of the state of Minnesota ... html 114731 english Requests for Proposals / MNsure tcm:34-186164-64 Requests for Proposals (RFPs) are posted here and at the State Register. Requests for Proposals Requests for Proposals (RFPs) are posted here and at the State Register. proposals , request , solicitation , vendor , contractor , RFP, 2016-03-07T22:18:00.7030000Z 2022-12-21T20:57:10.2129390Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-12-21T14:57:10-0600 Requests for Proposals MNsure may identify the need for outside expertise in a particular area. In some instances we will solicit a contractor through a request ... html 133811 english Appeals FAQ / MNsure tcm:34-185953-64 Frequently asked questions about the MNsure appeals process Appeals FAQ Frequently asked questions about the MNsure appeals process appeals process , appeals questions, appeals FAQ , appeals help, employer shared responsibility, appeals form, 2016-03-07T22:16:06.8200000Z 2020-10-27T20:09:05.0043782Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2020-10-27T15:09:05-0500 FAQ about Appeals General Questions What are my rights? It is your right to appeal if you feel that MNsure has made an incorrect decision or action about ... html 112481 english MNsure Home / MNsure tcm:34-259966-64 MNsure is Minnesota's health insurance marketplace where individuals and families can shop, compare and choose health insurance coverage that meets their needs. MNsure is the only place you can apply for financial help to lower the cost of your monthly insurance premium and out-of-pocket costs. Most Minnesotans who enroll through MNsure qualify for financial help. MNsure Home MNsure is Minnesota's health insurance marketplace where individuals and families can shop, compare and choose health insurance coverage that meets their needs. MNsure is the only place you can apply for financial help to lower the cost of your monthly insurance premium and out-of-pocket costs. Most Minnesotans who enroll through MNsure qualify for financial help. MNsure, apply mnsure, Minnesota health plans, Minnesota health insurance, affordable health insurance, affordable coverage, Affordable Care Act, Obamacare, Bidencare, ACA compliant plans, health plans, comprehensive health coverage, health insurance marketplace, shop health insurance, MN health insurance, MN health plans, dental plans, medical plans, 2016-10-13T15:37:07.0300000Z 2023-01-27T13:38:12.4492647Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2023-01-27T07:38:12-0600 It?s tax time! Find information about IRS Form 1095-A : who gets it, where to find it and what to do with it. MNsure Contact Center: 651-539-2099 or 855-366- ... html 103957 english Funding Opportunities / MNsure tcm:34-323924-64 MNsure has two funding opportunities for assisters for fiscal year 2023. Funding Opportunities MNsure has two funding opportunities for assisters for fiscal year 2023. Navigator grants , beci, broker enrollment center initiative, outreach grants , grant program , outreach program , funding areas , enrollment grant, assister grants, 2018-01-17T19:19:12.9970000Z 2022-04-22T15:56:28.6311992Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-04-22T10:56:28-0500 Assister Funding Opportunities MNsure's funding opportunities for assisters for fiscal year 2023 have closed. Broker Enrollment Center Initiative solicitation ( ... html 108691 english Broker Enrollment Centers / MNsure tcm:34-185952-64 The broker agencies listed here have partnered with MNsure to serve as enrollment centers and to provide free enrollment services. Broker Enrollment Centers The broker agencies listed here have partnered with MNsure to serve as enrollment centers and to provide free enrollment services. enrollment center, walk-in, walk in, enrollment help , broker , application help, Broker enrollment center, beci, American Senior Benefits , Alexander and Haberman, CAL Financial, Clear Step financial, Benes Insurance Services , Jenifer Ivanca Insurance , Health Insurance Services, Legacy Benefit Consultants , Midwest Insurance Group, Nyquist Fantastic Alliance , Rochester Senior Solutions, Sjoberg and Holmstrom , Strong Companies, Tonka Financial Services Minnetonka , Wadena Insurance, 2016-03-07T22:16:05.8670000Z 2022-11-08T20:58:04.5790621Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-11-08T14:58:04-0600 Broker Enrollment Centers You can get free help in person or over the phone with choosing and enrolling in a private health plan at convenient walk-in enrollment ... html 100330 english Premium Tax Credits / MNsure tcm:34-488143-64 If eligible for the premium tax credit, you can use it to lower your monthly insurance premium when you enroll in a private health insurance plan through MNsure. Premium Tax Credits If eligible for the premium tax credit, you can use it to lower your monthly insurance premium when you enroll in a private health insurance plan through MNsure. tax credit, household income, reconcile, premium, tax, rescue plan, subsidy, APTC, advanced premium tax credit, 2021-07-01T20:05:13.5030000Z 2022-01-06T14:04:33.0518662Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-01-06T08:04:33-0600 Premium Tax Credits About Premium Tax Credits Information about how premium tax credits work. Claim or Report Tax Credit Information about claiming or reporting ... html 102935 english IRS Form 1095-A / MNsure tcm:34-488148-64 MNsure sends IRS Form 1095-A to individuals who enrolled in a private health plan through MNsure. IRS Form 1095-A MNsure sends IRS Form 1095-A to individuals who enrolled in a private health plan through MNsure. 1095-a, 1095, form 1095a, IRS forms, tax credit, APTC, tax filing, 1095c, 1095b, 1095-b, 1095-c, 2021-07-01T20:22:50.6930000Z 2022-01-27T16:13:54.9140558Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-01-27T10:13:54-0600 IRS Form 1095-A You should receive your IRS Form 1095-A by early February . Get a copy of your 1095-a Frequently asked questions What is IRS Form 1095-A? If ... html 101109 english Consumer Assistance Program / MNsure tcm:34-314996-64 Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. Consumer Assistance Program Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. assister program, become an assister, partner, broker role, certified application councelors, CAC , navigator, assister roles, assister network, assister partner rules, outreach materials, funding opportunities, 2017-10-13T22:09:30.0830000Z 2022-04-22T15:48:05.3516860Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 1TiuSXYNpVXQGfmkR-Kpwjf0cpfGdlofOExS_Cx1AUM 2022-04-22T10:48:05-0500 Consumer Assistance Program Ways to partner with MNsure through our Consumer Assistance Program. About MNsure's Assister Network Overview of MNsure's assister ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Special enrollment period FAQ Notice Account Committee Networks, Provider Employer, Insurance Certified, Free Soliciting MNsure Board of Directors