skip to content
Primary navigation

MNsure Leadership

MNsure board members are appointed by the governor through the state's open appointments process and confirmed by the Minnesota Senate and House of Representatives. The commissioner of Human Services is a standing member. Board members serve staggered four-year terms and are limited to two terms of service. All appointed members must have demonstrated that they do not have conflicts of interest.

Photograph of  Nate  Clark
Nate Clark
Chief Executive Officer
Photograph of  Phil  Norrgard
Phil Norrgard
Board Chair
Photograph of  Kathy  Sheran
Kathy Sheran
Board Vice-Chair
Photograph of  Peter  Benner
Peter Benner
Board Member
Photograph of  Tony  Lourey
Tony Lourey
Board Member
Photograph of  Suyapa  Miranda
Suyapa Miranda
Board Member
back to top