skip to content
Primary navigation

MNsure Leadership

MNsure board members are appointed by the governor through the state's open appointments process and confirmed by the Minnesota Senate and House of Representatives. The commissioner of Human Services is a standing member. Board members serve staggered four-year terms and are limited to two terms of service. All appointed members must have demonstrated that they do not have conflicts of interest.

Nate Clark

Nate Clark

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Feature image for Phil Norrgard

Phil Norrgard

Board Chair

Feature image for Kathy Sheran

Kathy Sheran

Board Vice-Chair

back to top